Contacts

The Procurement S.r.l.
Sede Legale Piazza Pio XI,  1 – 20121 Milano
Direzione Commerciale e Redazione – ViaLe Regina Margherita 4, 20122 Milano.

Redazione

Tel 02/35955075
redazione@theprocurement.it

Ufficio Commerciale e Relazione col cliente

02/35955075

Abbonamenti

abbonamenti@theprocurement.it

Marketing

marketing@theprocurement.it

Advertising

advertising@theprocurement.it

Magazine

magazine@theprocurement.it

Experts

experts@theprocurement.it

Events

events@theprocurement.it